Watch EA Play Live Spotlight’s Future of FPS panel here for Battlefield 2042 and Apex Legends chat

Watch the EA Play Live Spotlight Future of FPS panel for Battlefield 2042 and Apex Legends chat here

Today, the first of five EA Play Live panels is broadcast.

EA is doing things a little different this year with its EA Play Live summer show. Before the main event on July 22, EA will host five panels for developers – dubbed EA Play Live Spotlight – covers five different subjects, the first of which takes place today.

The future of first-person shooters is today’s panel, live on 10:00 PT, 13:00 ET, 18:00 UK. The show will feature Respawn Entertainment founder Vince Zampella and DICE CEO Oskar Gabrielson. The two will also be joined by GM Christian Grass of Ripple Effect Studios (new name DICE LA) and Apex Legends game director Chad Grenier.

In case it wasn’t obvious, the conversation would be dominated by Battlefield 2042 and Apex Legends, including jokes about what the two games would bring to EA Play Live later this month. With a little luck, we can also learn something about the mysterious second experience of Battlefield 2042, developed in the game Ripple Effect.

You can watch the show on EA YouTube channelor via the player inserted below.

Watch on YouTube

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

x
Scroll to Top