Warzone and Black Ops Cold War getting double XP, weapon XP and battle pass XP this weekend

Warzone and Black Ops The Cold War is gaining twice the experience, weapons experience and battle pass experience this weekend

Call of Duty kicks off the weekend with a series of double XP events.

This weekend in Call of Duty, across both Warzone and Black Ops Cold War, all three Double XP events will be active on all platforms.

Beginning Friday, March 26“Double ZK, ZK with a double weapon and also ZK with a double battle belt will all be alive in Warzone and Black Ops Cold War. The event will continue as usual until Monday, March 29.

And because early access to XP’s double weekends is a thing this year, players on the PlayStation can start one day earlier, on Thursday, March 25th. It will all be online and offline on 10:00 PT, 13:00 ET, 17:00 GMT in days.

All of this is happening just one week after the expected mid-season update for season 2. Treyarch doesn’t share all the details of the reloaded update yet, but we know it will bring us a new Outbreak map, new multiplayer content and possibly more.

The sudden outbreak of zombies in Warzone is likely to continue next week, although we hope that zombies will become a threat rather than an accidental jump between different places in Verdansk.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

x
Scroll to Top