The Hitokiri is For Honor’s new hero, coming next week

Hitokiri is the new hero of For Honor, who will come next week

Ubisoft revealed the primary have a look at Hitokiri, the upcoming character of For Honor.

Season 2 of the third 12 months of For Honor content material, nicknamed Sakura, begins on May 2. As with each new season, Sakura will deliver a new character and a new map to the sport.

In this case: Hitokiri, scary warriors who can be found to each women and men. Hitokiri – the so-called “killers” – management Masakari’s ax. In the video beneath, we are going to take a quick have a look at the introductory cinematography of the novice.

Canopy is a new map that might be free for all gamers on May 2nd. In addition to new content material, Season 2 additionally brings stability enhancements for Lawbringer and Raider.

The full revelation will happen tomorrow throughout weekly live broadcast of Warrior’s Day, begins on 9:00 PT, 12:00 ET, 17:00 BST.

As revealed in December, For Honor is set to obtain two extra heroes for the third and fourth seasons. The first brings a Viking hero and the second Wu Lin.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

x
Scroll to Top