PUBG is free to play all weekend on Steam, and 50% off

PUBG is free to play all weekend on Steam and a 50% low cost

Anyone who needs to leap again to PUBG can achieve this for free on the PC this weekend.

PUBG has launched one other free weekend on Steam. Available till Monday, June 8 at 10:00 PT, 13:00 ET, 18:00 BST, the weekend contains free entry to all maps and modes.

The solely factor that free gamers will not have entry to is the sport retailer, however in any other case they’ll group with current house owners or different gamers who play for free. To sweeten the deal, the sport is additionally on sale with a 50% low cost throughout the identical interval, lowering the worth to $ 15.

Any progress you make all through the sport will, as at all times, be transferred to the complete model if you buy it. PUBG not too long ago acquired a serious stability repair designed to shake the meta, and the sport reintroduced a redesigned weekend map in April.

If you are utterly new to the sport, the primary few matches ought to be simpler than standard, thanks to the addition of robots.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

x
Scroll to Top