Nintendo Switch indie livestream coming tomorrow

The live Nintendo Switch comes tomorrow

Nintendo returns its independent showcase for the next episode.

Nintendo announced today that it is organizing a show focused on independent games. The World Nintendo India the show will take place tomorrow, August 11, at 9:00 PT, 12:00 ET, 17:00 UK.

Tomorrow’s live broadcast, which will take about 20 minutes, will focus entirely on independent games on the way to the switch. We’ve embedded the YouTube player below, so bookmark the page and check it out tomorrow.

Watch on YouTube

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

x
Scroll to Top