Last triple-double XP event in Black Ops Cold War and Warzone’s Season 2 is coming this weekend

The last triple-double XP event in Black Ops Cold War and Warzone’s Season 2 takes place this weekend

Your last chance to get the remaining battle pass levels in Black Ops Cold War and Warzone will be available soon.

As we approach the last days of season 2 in both Black Ops Cold War and WarzoneActivision has decided to launch one last weekend of triple-double XP.

Watch on YouTube

Beginning 10:00 PT, 13:00 ET, 18:00 UK on Friday, April 16 through Monday, April 19, you will earn double ZK, double ZK weapons, and double battle passes through Black Ops Cold War and Warzone.

This is the last event of its kind this season, as Season 3 will begin on Thursday next week. The last few days are, as always, crucial for obtaining the remaining levels of battle passes or missing weapon attachments.

To make it interesting, at least in the multiplayer game Black Ops Cold War, the Blueprint Gun Game will debut this Thursday. This is a variant of the classic Gun Game mode, which relies entirely on weapon plans, such as those found in a battle pass or sold in a store. The list of weapons also changes from one match to another.

Speaking of Season 3, Treyarch is set to start teasing what players can expect sometime this week. A more detailed breakdown is likely to follow early next week.

We expect season 3 to be great, especially on the Warzone side. The map of Verdansk begins to change in the 1980s, although it is not yet clear how much of its current layout will be changed.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

x
Scroll to Top