Insurgency: Sandstorm is free to play this weekend on Steam

Insurgency: Sandstorm is free on Steam this weekend

To have a good time this week’s large Insurgency: Sandstorm patch, the sport will play for free on the weekend.

Uprising: Sandstorm’s free weekend begins on Thursday, June 20 at 10:00 PT, 13:00 ET, 18:00 BST and might be out there till Monday, June 24. All recreation modes and maps might be accessible to anybody who downloads it from Steam throughout the promotion.

This consists of at the moment’s main replace, which hits at 14:00 PT, 17:00 ET, 22:00 BST. Patch 1.3 brings two new weapons – QBZ-03 and VHS-2, together with a brand new map – a remake of the unique ministry. The replace additionally introduces a zombie-inspired mode referred to as Frenzy.

Like the earlier replace, all new content material is free for all Sandstorm gamers. Developer New World Interactive not too long ago unveiled a plan for content material coming into play for the remainder of 2019.

Other additions embody new maps, modes, weapons, and the coveted arrival of style instruments. For a free weekend, do not forget to bookmark Sandstorm’s Steam page.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

x
Scroll to Top