How to watch the Overwatch 2 PVP stream – date, start time

Overwatch 2 is easily one of the most anticipated game games. Blizzard’s hero shooter, which is currently celebrating its fourth anniversary, is on its way, and players want to know everything about it.

Overwatch 2 will build on the foundations established by a very successful first game, and on May 20, players can take a good look at how PvP will play in the game.

The stream will begin on May 20 at 12:00 PT, 15:00 ET and 20:00 BST. To watch the screen, all players must tune in to the official Overwatch Twitch or Youtube channels.

At this time, we’re not sure what exactly the stream will contain. We expect to see a lot of new maps and maybe a few new heroes. Overwatch 2 will be an interesting title because it will have full integration with the original. All player unlocks, such as skins, emotions, and other similar goodies, will be moved forward, and Overwatch players will be able to play against Overwatch 2 in PvP.

While Overwatch 2 will introduce new PvE modes, we will not get any details about those in the stream that will be strictly focused on PvP. The completed game will include a Story Mission, where players will learn all about the next generation of heroes in the game.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

x
Scroll to Top