Hitman Halloween Pack with access to Colorado is free for a limited time

The Hitman Halloween bundle with access to Colorado is free for a limited time

Halloween. Time for sweet, ghosts, goblins, witches, recollections of the horrible costume your mother as soon as made for you. It’s additionally time for Hitman’s free goodies.

Ioactive has been distributing the Hitman Halloween bundle for a limited time.

The bundle provides gamers full access to the Colorado map, which incorporates the Freedom Fighters mission. All escalation contracts and chosen Colorado contracts are included within the bundle.

There are 20 ranges of place administration, greater than 80 challenges, alongside with full access to the ICA location.

It additionally comes with a contract mode that enables gamers to create their very own contracts.

Players can take part in 10 beneficial contracts, some deal with disguises, others inform “scary stories” by way of briefings.

DLC, obtainable for PC, PS4 and Xbox One, will probably be launched at completely different occasions right this moment, however Io expects all platforms to obtain it from 9:00 PT, 12:00 ET, 17:00 BST, 18:00 CEST.

Access to Hitman will final for the free Halloween Pack interval, however the saved course of will probably be transferred to the whole sport if bought.

PC customers should purchase Game of the year release with a 76% discount this weekend on Steam.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

x
Scroll to Top