Here’s what to expect from BlizzCon 2021 on February 19 and 20

Here’s what you’ll be able to expect from BlizzCon 2021 on February nineteenth and twentieth

It appears like the standard mixture of sport updates, Q&A and group goodness with out being packed in a conference middle.

Blizzard shared slightly extra about what this yr’s BlizzCon is – sorry, BlizzConline – It will appear like.

People can tune in and watch the present totally free on February nineteenth and twentieth to see what the corporate is making ready behind the scenes. Blizzard guarantees revelations from its numerous improvement groups, in addition to alternatives for the group to ask its burning questions. There are six completely different channels that viewers can attempt, however don’t fret – it’ll all be obtainable to watch even after that reality, so you will not miss it. You can watch all this on BlizzCon.com.

However, Blizzard didn’t title any particular games.

The first day begins with the opening ceremony in 22:00 GMT / 14:00 PT / 17:00 ET on Friday, February 19, with a take a look at a few of the upcoming content material that Blizzard is creating. From there, viewers can tune in to one in all six completely different channels to see what’s on the horizon for the corporate’s games.

The second day begins in 20:00 GMT / 12pm PT / 3pm ET On February 20, Blizzard answered gamers’ questions and demonstrated what his viewers was ready for by means of occasions such because the Community Showcase.

Blizzard additionally sells particular objects throughout BlizzCon, such because the £ 16.79 Essentials Pack, which comes with numerous title advantages, together with World of Warcraft, Overwatch and StarCraft. There’s additionally a £ 34.99 Heroic Pack and a £ 49.99 Epic Pack, which additionally boast extra spectacular loot.

“We couldn’t miss too much time without connecting with our community in the spirit of BlizzCon, and that’s what the show is about – meeting friends from around the world and celebrating the bonds and experiences we share through games,” Blizzard President J stated. Allen Brack stated.

“We’re also excited to share some news on what the teams are working on – and while it won’t be the usual BlizzCon, the online format gives us a unique opportunity to shake it up a bit and create a show specifically for the community at home.”

BlizzCon has simply turn into an online occasion due to – what else? – Covid-19 coronavirus pandemic.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

x
Scroll to Top