Half-Life: Alyx pre-load available now, here’s when it unlocks today

Half-Life: Alyx preload is now available, unlocked right here today

If you will have pre-ordered Half-Life: Alyx, you may pre-load the sport earlier than beginning today.

Half-life: Alyx is now available to preload on Steam, even for many who have acquired a free copy. The obtain dimension is identical as lots of today’s games that are available in 48 GBwhich extends to 67 GB After instalation.

The massive day of launching Alyx is after all today and the sport has the one time to unlock worldwide. Unlocks right here:

  • 10:00 PT.
  • 1:00 PM ET.
  • 17:00 UK.

Set between Half-Life and Half-Life 2 occasions, within the play Alyx Vance and her father Eli “aroused early resistance to the brutal occupation of the Earth by combinations.” As Alyx, you’ll battle, resolve puzzles and discover a world deserted by an alien invasion.

It is at the moment available for pre-order via Steam and a ten% low cost off the complete value till launched.

Half-Life: Alyx, which is the start of different Half-Life games, was introduced in November 2019 for Valve Index VR headset, however it can also be appropriate with different VR gadgets.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

x
Scroll to Top