For Honor video outlines what to expect from Year 3

Video For Honor describes what will be anticipated from the third yr

The third yr of Content Honor begins subsequent week.

Before the anticipated launch, Ubisoft has ready a video that can assist gamers get an concept of ​​what is prepared this yr. For Honor’s Year 3 consists of 4 seasons, as beforehand revealed.

Each season comes with a brand new character, new recreation occasions, beauty content material, and a stability of enhancements and reworkings for present heroes. Although most content material is paid, Year 3 Pass house owners will proceed to obtain free maps. If you select, you as a hero can grind the sport foreign money to purchase these heroes.

For deeper immersion right now, Ubisoft hosts a reside stream (*3*)which begins 9:00 PT, 12:00 ET, 17:00 UK. This is the place the brand new hero will even be formally unveiled.

The first chapter of For Honor Year 3 begins on January 31 with Vortiger: The Black Prior.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

x
Scroll to Top