Find out what’s next for Ark: Survival Evolved on Twitch tomorrow

Find out what will be on Ark: Survival Evolved on Twitch tomorrow

Tomorrow, Wildcard Studio will reveal what is being cooked in the Ark: Survival Evolved oven.

The developer has had his hands full with what will happen to Ark: Survival Evolved next, and you’ll soon find out what it is.

Those who play the game, or anyone else, can tune in to live on Twitch tomorrow, August 8.

It starts on 10:00 PT, 13:00 ET, 18:00 BST, 19:00 CEST. If you want more information in advance, Studio Wildcard said it will gradually reveal some of what’s in the store up to the stream. Here is the countdown.

PS4 and Xbox One users recently received the Valguero update. It came with a 63 km map with new biomes, a new creature named Deinonychus and others.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

x
Scroll to Top