Black Ops Cold War Double XP weekend plans, Throwback Moshpit and Snipers Only Moshpit coming to the playlist

Black Ops Cold War Double XP weekend plans, Throwback Moshpit and Snipers Only Moshpit coming to the playlist

Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War is coming subsequent weekend Double XP and this week you even have new issues in the playlist to strive.

First, Throwback Moshpit debuts on February 18 Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War. This new playlist contains Raid, Express and Nuketown ’84 in varied respawn modes all through the week.

Snipers Only Moshpit, a 6v6 competitors the place gamers face solely sniper rifles, can also be on February 18th. All weapons and Scorestreaks (akin to a battle machine) are restricted.

Gunfight Blueprints, a 2v2 MP mode, additionally continues this week, the place pairs are in contrast to random Weapon Blueprints on 5 maps: Game Show, KGB, U-Bahn, ICBM and Nuketown ’84.

From Friday 19 February to Monday 22 February, you will get Double XP and Double Battle Pass XP in Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War and Warzone.

It will likely be the third weekend in a row for double goodness and begins at 10:00 PT, 13:00 ET, 18:00 UK.

Today, Treyarch and Activision unveiled a trailer for season two, which begins on February 25. The season finds out that Adler is a hostage, and you go to Southeast Asia on a rescue mission and cease Nagu from distributing Nova 6 gasoline.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

x
Scroll to Top